icon

Phone :

+62 741 583183

Email :

lpm@uinjambi.ac.id

Data Dosen

Pimpinan
Husin, M.Pd.I
husinjmb@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Nova Kafrita, S.Si., M.Pd
novakafrita@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Betri Wendra, M.Sc.
betri.wendra@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Ainun Mardia, S.Pd., M.Sc.
ainunmardia@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Dr. Rahmi Hidayati, S. Ag, M. HI
rahmihidayati@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Yudi Armansyah, M.Hum
yudiarmansyah@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Dr. A A Musyaffa, M.Pd
musyaffa@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Rina Juliana, M.Pd.I
rinajuliana@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Hafifatul Auliya Rahmy, SKM.,M.K.M
hafifatulrahmy@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Dr. Minnah El Widdah.,M.Ag
minnahelwiddah@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Tasnim Rahman Fitra, S. Sy., M. H
tasnim.rf@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Try Susanti, S.Si., M.Si
trysusanti@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Baharudin, M. Ag
baharudin@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Indra Bangsawan, M. Pd
Indrabangswan23@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Fibrika Rahmat Basuki, S.Pd., M.Pd
fibrika.rahmat@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Atika, M.Pd.
atika@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Siti Marlina,S.Ag.,M.H.I
siti.marlina58@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Dr. Fridiyanto, M.Pd.I
fridiyanto@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Mufdil Tuhri, S.ThI., M.A.
mtuhri@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Hesti Riany, M.Si
hestiriany@uinjambi.ac.id
20 dari 71 data