icon

Phone :

+62 741 583183

Email :

lpm@uinjambi.ac.id

Data Dosen

Pimpinan
Bayu Kurniawan, S.Si., M.Sc
bayu.kurniawan@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Ahmad Syukron Prasaja, M.Sc.
syukronprasaja@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Ismail Fahri, M.Ag
ismailfahri22@gmail.com
Pimpinan
Dr. Wahyudi Buska, M.Pd.
wahyudi@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Dr. Yogia Prihartini, M.Pd.
yogia_prihartini@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Khairiyani, M.S.Ak.,CADE.,CAP.
khairiyani@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Nisa Aulia, M.Pd
nisaaulia@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Ulya Fuhaidah, S.Hum, MSI
Ulyafuhaidah@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Fiqi Nurmanda Sari, M.Pd.
fiqinurmandasari@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Dr. Ali Muzakir, M. Ag
muzakir_adab@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Abd. Malik
abdmalik@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Dr. Bambang Husni Nugroho, S.Th.I., M.HI.
bambanghusninugroho@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Srisudiarti S.Ag .,M.Pd.I
Srisudiarti @uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Dr.Idarianty.M.Pd
idarianty@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Amrindono, S.Pd.I., M.Pd.I
amrindono@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Dian Mustika, S.H.I, M.A
dian.mustika@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Reza Ma\'ruf, S.Pd., M.Pd
rezamaruf@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Dr. Rasito, S.H., M.Hum.
rasito@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
Aini Qomariah Manurung, S.Si., M.Si
ainiqmanurung@uinjambi.ac.id
Pimpinan
PIDAYAN SASNIFA, SH., M.Sy
pidayansasnifa@uinjambi.ac.id
20 dari 71 data